Introducing the District Team

District Cub Hike at Beecraigs, October 2022

The District Team support Scouting in West Lothian and organise district events.

District Chair

Evelyn Dick

District Secretary

Linda Lincoln

District Treasurer

Marco Crolla

District Lead Volunteer

Neil Rowland

District Communications

Gillian Adens

District Squirrels Team

Sam Moore

District Beavers Team

Morna McCaa
Teresa Kirk

District Cubs Team

Bob Gorman
Liz O'Rourke

District Scouts Team

Kris Mackie

District Explorers Team


District Network Team

Kirsten McCormack

Chair of Awards Panel

Cat Carrington

District Adult Learning

Anne Farr

Young Leader Learning

Anne Farr

Badge Secretary

Linda Lincoln